Board

Officers & Board of Directors

  • Blake Brown
  • Abe Alangadan
  • Rob Caldwell

Tri-Chairmen


Our bylaws call for a three-person chair position we call the Tri-Chairs. They rotate chair responsibilities over the course of the year. The Tri-Chairmen for the 2017 board year are:

Abe Alangadan Johnson & Johnson Vision Care, Inc.
Blake Brown Safariland
Rob Caldwell Vac-Con, Inc.

Executive Committee


Our Executive Committee Consists of the Tri-Chairpersons, Immediate Past Chairperson and the President/Secretary.

John Otterson, Chair IFF Chemical Holdings
Nominating Committee
Lake Ray, III FCMA President

Board of Directors


Our board consists of 18 Members (15 Manufacturers and 3 Partners)

COMPANYTERM EXPIRESMEMBERPHONE/EMAIL
Anheuser-Busch, LLC2018Craig Tomeo
Ken Wilkey (Alt.)
(904) 751-8100
craig.tomeo@anheuser-busch.com
Atlantic Logistics2018Robert Hooper(904) 866-1110
rob@shipatlantic.com
Auld & White Constructors, LLC2017Steve Auld(904) 296-2555
sauld@auld-white.com
Carlisle Interconnect Technology2018Pat Cusick904) 829-5600x207
pat.cusick@carlisleit.com
Dupuy-Silo Facility LLC2017Caryn Sawyer
Tamra Tumy (Alt.)
(904) 899-7203
CSawyer@dupuygroup.com
GE Aviation/Unison2017Amanda Volpe
Brett Rowles (Alt.)
(904) 739-4367
amanda.volpe@unisonindustries.com
IFF Chemical Holdings, Inc.2017John Otterson**(904) 695-4626
john.otterson@iff.com
Johnson & Johnson VisionCare2017Les Rodriguez(904) 443-1337
lrodr140@ITS.JNJ.com
Johnson Controls, Inc.2017Nancy Sima(904) 732-5436
nancy.sima@jci.com
Miller Electric Company2019Mike Brannen(904) 981-0279
MBrannen@mecojax.com
Nu-Trend Plastics2017Kelly Wood(904) 353-5936
kwood@ntplastics.com
Polyhistor International2019Peter Schonning(904)646-5666
peter.schonning@phi2.com
Saft America, Inc.2019Jody Beasley904) 861-2311
Jody.beasley@saftamerica.com
The Safariland Group2018Blake Brown*(904) 807-4921
blake.brown@safariland.com
United States Gypsum Co.2018Mike Favo(904) 493-6200x200
mfavo@usg.com
UTC Aerospace2017Doug Cosmini
Mark Maxwell (Alt.)
(904) 696-4138
doug.cosmini@utas.utc.com
Vac-Con, Inc.2019Darrell Lesage
Rob Caldwell*
(904) 284-4200
DarrellL@vac-con.com
rcaldwell@vac-con.com 529-1321
Vak Pak2019David Sutherland(904) 626-1052
david@vakpak.com
Executive Committee: *Tri Chairman**Nominating Chair