Officers & Board of Directors

  • Blake Brown
  • Abe Alangadan
  • Rob Caldwell


Our bylaws call for a three-person chair position we call the Tri-Chairs. They rotate chair responsibilities over the course of the year. The Tri-Chairmen for the 2017 board year are:

Abe Alangadan Johnson & Johnson Vision Care, Inc.
Blake Brown Safariland
Rob Caldwell Vac-Con, Inc.

Executive Committee

Our Executive Committee Consists of the Tri-Chairpersons, Immediate Past Chairperson and the President/Secretary.

John Otterson, Chair IFF Chemical Holdings
Nominating Committee
Lake Ray, III FCMA President

Board of Directors

Our board consists of 18 Members (15 Manufacturers and 3 Partners)

Anheuser-Busch, LLC2018Craig Tomeo
Ken Wilkey (Alt.)
Atlantic Logistics2018Robert Hooper
Auld & White Constructors, LLC2017Steve Auld
Carlisle Interconnect Technology2018Pat Cusick
Dupuy-Silo Facility LLC2017Caryn Sawyer
Tamra Tumy (Alt.)
GE Aviation/Unison2017Amanda Volpe
Brett Rowles (Alt.)
IFF Chemical Holdings, Inc.2017John Otterson**
Johnson & Johnson VisionCare2017Les Rodriguez
Johnson Controls, Inc.2017Nancy Sima
Miller Electric Company2019Mike Brannen
Nu-Trend Plastics2017Kelly Wood
Polyhistor International2019Peter Schonning
Saft America, Inc.2019Jody Beasley
The Safariland Group2018Blake Brown*
United States Gypsum Co.2018Mike Favo
UTC Aerospace2017Doug Cosmini
Mark Maxwell (Alt.)
Vac-Con, Inc.2019Darrell Lesage
Rob Caldwell*
Vak Pak2019David Sutherland
Executive Committee: *Tri Chairman**Nominating Chair