(904) 296-9664

    A professional association of manufacturers and logistics providers

Become A Member

Ready to become an FCMA member? Simply
click here to fill out your application.


Community Relations

Chairperson: Monica Pritchard, Jo-Kell
Assistant Chairperson:  Joey Duncan, Tetra Tech

(To send a message to either Geoff or Samantha, please click the highlighted names.)

Committee Members:
AlliedBarton Security Services,
John Vick; American Enterpirse Bank, Amelia Sterling; Briggs Equipment, Susan Snipes; Cascade Water, Scott "Wolf" Arant; JoKell, Monica Pritchard; Kustura Technology, Marty Goldmintz; Liguid Environmental, Steve Sinaly and Brett Schmid; Pine Castle, OK Sun Burks; TECO Peoples Gas, Brian Duffe; TetraTech, Joey Duncan and Matthew Zikeli.


Golf Committee Chairperson: Charlie Moore, Republic Services

Current Agenda/Activities for Community Relations:

  • This committee meets the first Tuesday of every month.  Meetings are held at the FCMA office and meeting starts promptly at 11:00 AM.
  • Please visit the FCMA Calendar for meeting dates and details. You MUST be a member of FCMA to attend.

Planned Activites:

1.  Excellence in Manufacturing Awards

2.  Golf Tournament

3.  Lunch with other FCMA members and our FCMA President; Members Meeting Members

4.  Crane Awards

5.  FCMA Summit

6.  Holiday Social  (Members only)